Feb 11 2011

2010 ORBITAL Live Dates Archive

Published by at 8:26 am under General,Gigs,In the News,Music,Orbital

2010 ORBITAL LIVE DATES ARCHIVE 



Orbital completed a mini tour of Australia in February 2010 and then headed over to the Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival in America in April 2010. After a couple of dates in Spain, they completed some UK festivals including a fantastic Glastonbury performance. They completed the year of touring with dates in Japan, Belguim and finally in Spain again.

 

Friday 19th February – Melbourne Billboard

Sunday 21st February – Playground Weekender Festival (Headline)

www.playgroundweekender.com.au

 

Tuesday 23rd February – Sydney Forum

Wednesday 24th February – Brisbane Family Nightclub

For more info – www.moshtix.com.au

 

Friday 16th April – The Warfield, San Francisco

For more info – website

 

Sunday 18th April – Coachella

For more info – coachella.com

 

Saturday 1st May – SOS 4.8

Venue – Recinto Ferial LA FICA

Address – Avenida Primero de Mayo, s/n Murcia, SPAIN

 

Saturday 29th May – Primavera Festival

Address – Parc Del Forum, Barcelona

 

11th to 13th June – Isle of Wight Festival

Isle of Wight – England

 

Friday – 16th July – Guilfest

Guildford – England

 

Saturday 7th August – Summer Sonic Japan

Address – Tokyo in Japan

For more info and tickets – www.summersonic.com

 

Sunday 8th August – Summer Sonic Japanl

Address – Osaka in Japan

For more info and tickets – www.summersonic.com

 

Friday 13th August – Feest in het park

Address – Belgium

For more info and tickets – www.feestinhetpark.be

 

Saturday 14th August – Creamfields

Spain

No responses yet

Trackback URI | Comments RSS

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: