Bloc; Rebooted

Information on Artist tours, music nights and CD/Record releases. Members can submit details and a monthly thread will be updated.

Moderators: Loopz, usernick, legspin

Post Reply
BLOCwknd
Newbie
Posts: 16
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 6:03 pm

Bloc; Rebooted

Post by BLOCwknd »

Returning full-circle to the underground setting from whence it came, Bloc re-boots with ten shows in a new studio venue in London.

The featured artists for these shows are an inspiration to Bloc and make it what it is. Respect to them for their support.

We hope you can join us in 2013.

Love, Bloc

Bloc Series 1

Sat 09/03/13 Model 500 + Juan Atkins – DJ

Sat 30/03/13 Omar S

Sun 31/03/13 L.I.E.S: Ron Morelli, Steve Summers, Svengalisghost & Delroy Edwards Shackleton + Appleblim

Sat 20/04/13 Bodyhammer: Hercules aka Marshall Jefferson

Sat 04/05/13 Egyptian Lover + Beverly Hills 808303 aka I-f

Sun 05/05/13 50 Weapons: Cosmin TRG + A Made Up Sound

Sat 25/05/13 Surgeon + Scion & Tikiman

Sun 26/05/13 Green Velvet

Sat 01/06/13 Man Parrish

http://www.bloclondon.com

Image

Post Reply