Loopz Broadcast (Full info inside)

The Loopz Internet Radio forum was launched a week before the Loopz Internet Radio weekly broadcast. It was used by listeners of the radio broadcasts to discuss anything to do with this service.

Moderators: Loopz, usernick, legspin, jof, the PLA

Post Reply
User avatar
Loopz
Site Admin
Posts: 2750
Joined: Fri Feb 25, 2005 3:27 pm
Question: Orbital
Location: Birmingham in UK
Contact:

Loopz Broadcast (Full info inside)

Post by Loopz »

Loopz will start a weekly electronica Radio show which will be aired in North America (WXGR and WXND) and over the internet. First Broadcast is Saturday 27th August and every broadcast will be repeated on the Sunday.

The broadcast will feature live and dj sets from worldwide electronic artists. There is a list of previous artists who featured on Loopz Net Radio before - http://www.loopz.co.uk/radio

Weekly Broadcast 1
Saturday morning 2am-4am EST
Saturday morning 7am-9am UK
Repeated
Sunday night 6pm-8pm EST
Sunday night 11pm-1am UK

To listen live please type http://www.wxgr.org:8000 in your Open URL section of your player.

For more information, playlist, forums etc - http://www.loopz-music.com

WXGR = http://www.wxgr.org
WXGN = http://www.wxnd.org

User avatar
the PLA
Sinner
Posts: 391
Joined: Sat Mar 05, 2005 12:33 am
Question: Orbital
Location: Chandler, Arizona. USA
Contact:

Post by the PLA »

Ah sh!t!!!!!!!!!!

Some how I though things weren't starting up until Sept. 27th. Damn it.

Well now I know.
OUT
OF
STEP

Post Reply